Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

September Events

a person standing in front of a piano

Sunday September 1 Jazz Brunch with John Franzosa 10 am - 2 pm

Friday September 6 Duke 7 pm

Saturday September 7 Dimitri 6 pm

Sunday September 8 Jazz Brunch with Jim Dozet 10 - 2 

Friday September 13 Duke 7 pm

Saturday September 14 Mike Harrison 6 pm

Sunday September 15 Jazz Brunch with Ms. Sharon Jones 10 - 2 

Friday September 20 Duke 7 pm

Saturday September 21 Jeff Auger 6 pm

Sunday September 22 Jazz Brunch with Sal Hughes 10 - 2

Friday September 27 Dimitri 7 pm

Saturday September 28 Greg Vrettos 6 pm

Sunday September 29 Jazz Brunch with Ms. Sharon Jones 10 - 2