Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

October Events

a person posing for the camera

Friday October 4 Duke 7 pm

Saturday October 5 Jeff Auger 6 pm

Sunday October 6 Jazz Brunch with John Franzosa 10 - 2

Friday October 11 Dimitri 7 pm

Saturday October 12 Sal Hughes 6 pm

Sunday October 13 Jazz brunch with Jim Dozet 10 - 2

Friday October 18 Duke 7 pm

Saturday October 19 Mike Harrison 6 pm

Sunday October 20 Jazz Brunch with Ms. Sharon Jones 10 - 2

Friday October 25 Greg Vrettos Trio 7 pm

Saturday October 26 Mike Harrison 6 pm

Sunday October 27 Jazz Brunch with Sal Hughes